Maranda J.

Part-time, 31 year old babysitter from Raeford, NC with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Raeford, NC | 31 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(3 reviews)
Raeford, NC | 31 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Maranda
I have been a member of for over a year now. Since I joined, I have baby-sat for three members, and have become close to them and their children. I have prior experience as a child care worker in a group home, with children ranging from 10 to 18. The children I have baby-sat over the past year range in ages 2 months to 6 years old. I also have many nieces and nephews whom I love spending time with and I think being around them helped me to become comfortable with children. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I have a full-time job, but enjoy babysitting on the weekends, and can be available on relatively short notice. I believe that what you are willing to pay for is what you are willing to get, and I am a responsible, reliable, caring, respectful person who will PAY ATTENTION to your child and ensure their needs are met and provide you with the insurance that your child is safe and 'in good hands.'
Most Recent Review
Maranda was a blessing for our family. We have a 21-month-old and 6-month-old. Maranda has taken care of our babies on multiple occasions and took care of and loved our children as if they were own. When she was watching our babies, we never had a concern that they were being taken care of properly. When she babysat in the afternoons, she would do activities with the babies (not as easy with two little ones so close together in age). In the evenings, she would coax them to sleep and feed our infant his bottles and even hold him when he wouldn't settle. If I could, I would have taken Maranda with me when I was forced due to a military move. If you are looking for someone who is professional, experienced and loving, Maranda is your girl. Posted Sep 25, 2012
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Towson University
Bachelor's in Sociology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in