Maralene Z.

Full-time, 30 year old babysitter from Chestnut Hill, MA with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Chestnut Hill, MA | 30 yrs old
1 years experience
full-time $15-30/hr
Chestnut Hill, MA | 30 yrs old | 1 year experience | full-time $15-30/hr
Meet Maralene
I am extremely passionate about children. Since a very young age I have had a genuine interest and soft spot for young children and all their spunk, spontaneity, and "keep you on your feet" personalities. I have been a multiple sport athlete all my life which gave me the chance to manage, participate, and run multiple sport oriented summer camps. I am not your typical babysitter/nanny/tutor. I am certified CPR and worked as a lifeguard for four years. I am extremely creative and am always looking for new things to do, especially when there is a child to please. I am a big fan of getting children to be active and getting them out of the house to explore. With both my life experiences and education I have a lot to offer any child. I graduated with a Bachelors Degree of Arts in Psychology, with a concentration in Child Psychology. I went on to earn my Masters of Education. I student taught in a fourth grade classroom in Boston, MA. I have enjoyed being around kids and have always seemed to be a 'kid magnet' wherever I am. :)
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Maralene.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in