BABYSITTER - Manuela P. from Colorado Springs, CO 80906 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Manuela P.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 25/hr Colorado Springs, CO
6 yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Manuela

My name is Manuela and I am from Colombia. I lived in Boston for two years as an Au pair and I worked with two families. The first family had 4 boys (7, 6, 4 years old, and an 8-month-old). I played with them, took them to the park, and helped them with homework. With the second family I took care of 1. 5-year-old twins. I taught them Spanish, fed them, took them to the park, gave them baths and played with them. I also volunteered in an orphanage when I lived in Colombia and babysat another two boys (4 and 3 years old). Right now I am not available to drive the kids because I do not have a drivers license. I should have one soon. I have availability all day Monday and Friday.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi

Manuela Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Pets
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

's Photo
Valerie C. Hired Manuela
Feb 2, 2019
Manuela was amazing with my son who is 18 months old. She is both active and patient. He is a busy little guy and she definitely kept up with him. They went outside, played ball and did coloring activities. My son warmed up to her immediately. I felt so comfortable leaving him with her. Manuela is very reliable, punctual and professional. I would definitely recommend her.
Showing results 1 of 1

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified