BABYSITTER - Manpreet B. from Dublin, CA 94568 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Manpreet B.

(2)
Cared for 1 family
$30 – 40/hr Dublin, CA
6 yrs exp 30 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Manpreet

I believe my experience teaching elementary school children, my tutoring background, and my knowledge of arts and crafts would make me an excellent babysitter.

I have extensive experience working with children around these ages. After graduating from my undergraduate degree in Education, I worked as pre-school leader with children aged 3-6 years of age. Where I assessed and helped children's learning through their key developmental stages.

As a teacher for two years, I have a background in teaching multiple subjects to elementary school students. I have tutored Maths, English and Science in the past but would love the opportunity to teach your children in any subject you desire.

Finally, I have a strong interest in arts and crafts and have designed and led dozens of lessons on how to create puppets, sculptures as well as baking.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
First Aid Trained

Manpreet Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation

Most recent review

AS
Amrit S. Hired Manpreet
Apr 13, 2018
Manpreet helped me with both child care and tutoring for my 3 children. She has a great way with children and they all loved her. She also really helped them with their school work and is great teacher. Manpreet went above and beyond for my family and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for child care and tutoring.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
University Of Hull

Graduate Degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified