Manisha B.

Full-time, 29 year old nanny from Atlanta, GA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Atlanta, GA | 29 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Atlanta, GA | 29 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Manisha
Hi! I'm Nisha! I have a very outgoing personality and I love teaching children new things. I have been working with kids since I was 15 years old. I have experience with all ages from 6 weeks till 12 years. I have an associates degree in early childhood education and I recently earned my bachelor's degree in early childhood education. I am hoping to find a family that needs a full time nanny. I have worked as a nanny before and I really enjoyed it. Unfortunately, the family moved to another state for work. We still keep in touch. :-( I know a lot about babies and toddlers and I also taught pre-kindergarten for 3 years! I love children with all my heart. These are some things I have done in my past jobs: Cleaning up after children, changing diapers, taking walks, picking up from school, homework help/tutorial, running errands,preparing children's meals, housekeeping, caring for pets, answering phones, accepting packages, laundry, light cooking, carpooling, and after school activities.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.