BABYSITTER - Mandy O. from Mooresville, NC 28117 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Mandy O.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 20/hr Mooresville, NC
1 yr exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Mandy

Hello! Thank you for checking my profile out. My names Mandy , I live in Mooresville North Carolina. I've been in retail & customer service for years now and it's time for a change. I've done babysitting in the past as a full time job. I love children and I would love to find a family that is looking for some help. I am looking to move out of my full time job completely and pursue caregiving full time. I'm completely an open book and have a very laid back lifestyle. Please reach out if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you for taking time to read my bio!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi

Most recent review

's Photo
Jackie E. Hired Mandy
Feb 26, 2021
Mandy worked for us for about a month. We hired her to watch our son M, W and F until he went to school full time. When she came she showed up promptly at 7:30am and did well with our son. However she called out at least one day a week or more and when we informed her he would be going to school full time she no showed/no called her last day. We understand when you're early in a pregnancy things can be difficult and we were very understanding, but this too should have been communicated in the interview. At the end of the day she was good when she worked, just not dependable.
Showing results 1 of 1

Verified info

Phone Verified