Mandy M.

Part-time, 33 year old nanny from Yukon, OK with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Yukon, OK | 33 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Yukon, OK | 33 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Mandy
I am a motivated, detail oriented person that is organized, clean and very reliable. I possess knowledge, experience and proficiency in many different aspects of child care. I started out at a young age working with children of all ages. I am the second of six girls, so I guess you can say children are my specialty. Once I got a bit older I assisted in our family daycare for over four years. I recently have been a nanny for a family with two young girls for almost 2 years. I also had three other families I did random days and nights for. From this, I've grown to enjoy teaching and caring for children. I am currently CPR/First Aid certified and have my food handler's license. My family and I have relocated to Aurora this past year. I am looking to provide weekend care for families now because I am a SAHM during the week to my 2 young son's.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in