Mandy M.

Part-time, 37 year old babysitter from Ewa Beach, HI with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Ewa Beach, HI | 37 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time <$10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Ewa Beach, HI | 37 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time <$10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Mandy
I have been baby-sitting since I was 10. It was my first job and I still love taking care of children. I have taken care of children from newborns -11 years. I know First Aid and CPR. I have helped children learn how to read, tie their shoes, even potty train them. I like to make sure the child/children have a great experience while their parents are out, by playing cops and robbers, reading, doing arts and crafts or even homework (it can be fun if done right).
Most Recent Review
Mandy is everything I hoped to find in a nanny. She watches my 8-month-old son while I work from home and does an excellent job. My son loves spending time with his Aunt Mandy and lights up when he hears her arriving in the mornings. Mandy is great about making suggestions to work around his many food allergies, takes him for nature walks, finds ways to make our dog still feel important even with a new baby and is always supportive of our family needs. She never treats her time with my son as just "babysitting" but instead finds ways to interact and engage him throughout the day. Mandy is truly an invaluable addition to our family. Posted Jan 29, 2012
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Leeward Community College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in