Mandy C.

Part-time, 37 year old babysitter from Duncansville, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Duncansville, PA | 37 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-10/hr

(2 reviews)
Duncansville, PA | 37 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-10/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Mandy
I have been watching children for over 15 years. Usually, I have one child in my care up to 3 children at a time. I have provided meals, transportation, activities, and even craft projects for the children to work on. I take care of my 7-year-old nephew on Tuesdays and every other Wednesday during the summer. I am looking to find a before school and/or after school position. I can also work on Mondays, Thursdays and Fridays for part-time hours during the day.
Most Recent Review
It is with great pleasure that I recommend Mandy as a babysitter. She watched my special needs son daily after school and it was a joy to have her! Mandy was always prompt, cheerful and ready to engage my son in his schoolwork and other enriching activities. She is intelligent, kind and a great listener. My son loved Mandy and looked forward to spending time with her. That said, she always followed our directions in regard to schedules and my son respected her as an authority figure. We still maintain contact with her because she became an important support in not only our son's but our lives as well. Besides a natural affinity toward child care, Mandy holds extensive educational credits and a vast experience in working with children. By hiring Mandy, you can be assured that you won't get a teenager who lounges around watching TV while your kids fend for themselves. Mandy is fun, very caring and any family that hires her has very fortunate children indeed. Posted Aug 19, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
SUNY Empire State College
Graduate Degree in Teaching and Learning
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in