Mallory M.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from North Hollywood, CA with 7 years of experience and a background check on file
North Hollywood, CA | 24 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
North Hollywood, CA | 24 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Mallory
I've been babysitting off and on since 2007. I've babysat age range from 1 month old to 12 years old. I have two nieces, one who is 3 years old and a 6-year-old who I have cared for many times since they were infants. I have changed diapers, put a baby to sleep, fed a baby, and burped a baby. I have cooked food for children I've babysat, and I have also watched them swim in a pool. I love to play games and read books to children/kids. I love to dance, sing, act, & play sports. I am very active and energetic. I am a recent graduate of Indiana University, where I earned my Bachelor of Science in Kinesiology degree. I just moved to North Hollywood as an aspiring dancer. I am a certified Personal Trainer (NESTA) at 24 Hour Fitness. I have my own car, so transportation is not a problem for me. I am CPR/AED certified through the American Heart Association.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Indiana University - Bloomington
Bachelor's in Health Fitness Specialist
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in