BABYSITTER - Mallory M. from Pittsburgh, PA 15213 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Mallory M.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 20/hr Pittsburgh, PA
4 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Mallory

I am a college student. I have a lot of experience with children, as I was an assistant dance teacher during high school, where I teach ballet, tap and jazz to 4-13-year-old kids. I was also a full time nanny all summer for twin 6-year-olds and a 4-year-old. I love baking, cooking, and doing arts and crafts. I am available most days after school and can take the bus as transportation. I take safety and responsibility very seriously and I am a reliable person to count on. Please feel free to contact me, I would love to answer any questions you have!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Mallory Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

LF
Lori F. Hired Mallory
Aug 16, 2015
Mallory was an exceptional sitter. She was our full time nanny for my 3 children (6 and under) this past summer. The kids LOVED her. She showed up every day with a smile and a sweet pleasant attitude. She did amazing crafts and projects with them every day. The time she spent with the kids was quality time. As a working mother, there is nothing better than walking in through the door after a long day of work and the kids are racing to meet you to show you what they did and what they learned from Mallory. She is a wonderful person. Thank You Mallory!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University of Pittsburgh - Pittsburgh
2018

Some college

Verified info

Email Verified