Mallary L.

Part-time, 29 year old babysitter from Houston, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Houston, TX | 29 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(4 reviews)
Houston, TX | 29 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Mallary
Hello! I am currently a charter school teacher in Houston, Texas! I teach 1st grade and have experience teaching Pre-Kindergarten and Kindergarten! This is my 4th year teaching and I absolutely love children! I am CPR and First Aid trained. I have experience in summer nanny jobs, overnight weekend babysitting jobs, infant to teenagers, and tutoring. I enjoy babysitting children and having fun while learning!

I am looking for occasional babysitting jobs on the weekends. I cannot babysit during the week due to my long work hours and early wake up times. I am looking for a family that is willing to pay a minimum of $18 an hour. Please contact me if you are interested or have any questions! Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Most Recent Review
Mallary was our babysitter at the hotel while we were in Atlanta on business training during the day. She was able to keep my 2 children, one 9 years old and one 11 years old, very occupied without even leaving the hotel. That was very impressive. We would recommend Mallary for any position with anyone or anywhere! Thanks a lot Mallary! Posted May 13, 2013
(Showing 1 of 4 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Bachelor's in Elementary Education
Email verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
8 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in