Malinda Z.

Full-time, 30 year old babysitter from Phoenix, AZ with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Phoenix, AZ | 30 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Phoenix, AZ | 30 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Malinda
I have spent the past 9 years working in the health care field assisting in patient care, conflict resolution, while going to school full-time and volunteering at shelters, and other non-profit organization. Throughout this time, I worked with children from all walks of life and have shared their hardest moments in addition to witnessing their successes. Kindness, understanding, patience, analytical thinking, nurture and logic are all keys to molding children into healthy adults. These attributes are the ones I hold dearest and hope to share with your child. Moreover, I have four years of direct experience as a nanny and am certified in CPR, First Aid, as well as have a Level One Fingerprint Clearance Card from Arizona DES. Thank you for taking the time to review my profile. I wish you all positivity in finding the best fit for your child.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Arizona State University - Tempe
Bachelor's in Interdisciplinary Studies and Global Health
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in