Malashi M.

Part-time housekeeper from Bedford, TX with 4 years of experience and a background check on file
Bedford, TX |
4 years experience
part-time <$10-40/hr
Bedford, TX | 4 years experience | part-time <$10-40/hr
Meet Malashi
Hate cleaning and organizing? Well I love it! You might find it hard to believe but I love what I do. My house cleaning and organizational skills are so thorough that your home will literally sparkle!

Hello everyone, thank you so much for stopping by my profile and taking the time to get to know me. I am originally from Congo, Africa. I have lived in America for the past 14 years and looking to graduate with my Bachelor's Degree in Accounting next year. I have always had the passion to help others and decided to turn it into a profession of mine.

I offer a professional, high quality cleaning service for your home and/or office. My business is to make your home shine! With respect and integrity, I work extremely hard to provide families with the best cleaning service there is in town. I have excellent customer service skills and am here to answer to all your needs.

I take good care of your home and clean it as I would on my own. I stand behind my performance and guarantee your satisfaction. I care about my service to you and if you are not satisfied, I'm not. Of course your quality cleaning and organization is 100% percent guarantee.

Services that I may provide:
-Clean the interior of the home and the immediate areas outside (patios, porches, decks, walks)
-Kitchen maintenance - dishes, cupboards, pantry, counters and floors.
-Laundry (Clothing & household linens) -Bed making, routine bedding & linen changes
-Meal Preparation & Service
-Assist with the cooking and serving for special events
-Grocery shopping and other household errands
-Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
-Receive & serve guests
-Do pet care
-Plant care (household)
-Silver Polishing
-Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
-Organize the house
-House-sitting while the employer is out of town
-Occasional childcare
-Household bookkeeping and/or accounting tasks
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
The University of Texas - Arlington
Bachelor's in Accounting
English, French, Swahili
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Provides cleaning equipment
provider provider
Willing to travel
50 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in