Makiah N.

Full-time, 23 year old babysitter from Leavenworth, KS with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Leavenworth, KS | 23 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time <$10-10/hr
Leavenworth, KS | 23 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time <$10-10/hr
Meet Makiah
I have babysat for as long as I can remember. I've always been the nurturing type, and absolutely love children. I'm available for occasional/on call jobs or part/full time jobs. I'm currently available to babysit full time from my home. I live in a safe neighborhood ~10 minutes from Fort Leavenworth. I am always open to discuss pay rates to work out something affordable for any family I work for. Currently, I watch a 6-week-old 3-4 days per week. I started babysitting when I was 12. I mainly babysat my 3 younger cousins while my aunt and uncle went out for dinner and a movie. Since then, I have worked at my church's VBS and I have babysat for numerous infants and toddlers. I have babysat overnight, and as long as a week.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Kansas City Kansas Community College
Associate's in Science
Phone verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in