Makenzie S.

Full-time, 23 year old babysitter from Chicago, IL with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Chicago, IL | 23 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Chicago, IL | 23 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Makenzie
Hi! My name is Makenzie and I just graduated with a degree in Special Education. After completing my year of student teaching I will be certified to teach both elementary education and special education. For the last year I was a nanny for a young girl from the age of 2 months on. I have years of experience with young children ranging from newborn to 13 years old! In high school, I was in the Early Childhood Education program and was placed in the elementary school from 8 a.m. until noon every day before attending high school in the afternoon. I also babysat regularly for three of my high school teachers. Since coming to college, I have had 3 different semester long placements in elementary classrooms as well as babysitting for a local family as well as being a nanny for a year. I have countless hours of experience caring for children and it is truly my passion. I love working with children and thoroughly enjoy spending time with them! I am excited to find a family in the area that I can utilize all of my experience and skills with! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and considering me!
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Makenzie.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in