Maja S.

Full-time, 30 year old babysitter from Chicago, IL with 7 years of experience and a background check on file
Chicago, IL | 30 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(3 reviews)
Chicago, IL | 30 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Maja
Caring for children is one of my passions! I have a Master's in Early Childhood Education. I have extensive experience with caring for children, over 7 years of caring. I have cared for children ages ranging from 10 to newborn. I myself am a mother of a newborn, making me very trustworthy and knowledgeable.
With most of the families that I have cared for, I have stayed with them long-term, roughly 2 years time.
My driving record is excellent with no fender benders or moving violations. I own my own car, any needs and wants concerning errands, school, practice, activities can be met. I encourage in all my children mental stimulation and activities on a daily basis, any special requests can be met as well.
Most Recent Review
Set up interview after a nice conversation over the phone and than was a no show no call for the interview. Wouldn't even respond to my text that morning before the interview. Not very professional. Posted Mar 1, 2014
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in