Mai Y.

Full-time, 28 year old babysitter from Jay, OK with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Jay, OK | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Jay, OK | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Mai
I love children and believe they are a gift.

No matter what age/stage they are in I believe in guiding and nurturing them into maturity. I am a great encourager and mentor so I love the process of working and helping others. Whether it be encouraging a baby in his/her exercises, broadening a toddler's vocabulary, tutoring a student, helping teach/make dinner, or just enjoying them in whatever emotional, mental, or physical process they are in. I believe children are a gift and are worth investing in.

"A person's a person, no matter how small." -Dr. Seuss.

I have over 10 years of child care experience, 10 years in babysitting children from ages newborn to 16 years old and three years in after-school programming for YMCA, YWCA, and Minneapolis, Minnesota public schools. During that time, I created and implemented schedules of curriculum and activities to academically and socially enrich their academic success.

I have also been a mother's helper with newborns, infants, and toddlers.

Currently, I am working with behavioral children.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
45 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.