Magnolia M.

Part-time, 69 year old nanny from Glendale, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Glendale, CA | 69 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Glendale, CA | 69 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Magnolia
I've been a Nanny for more than 20 years. I've cared for newborns, toddlers, up to 12 year old kids. I'm a very loving, caring, trustworthy, reliable, honest, punctual person. I am a U. S. Citizen with excellent references. I love taking the kids to parks, libraries, play-dates, zoos, etc. I'll take care of everything has to do with the baby and light housekeeping, too.
Most Recent Review
Magnolia, is my nanny's mother. I have never met such a wonderful, warm, and welcoming family. She came over while my nanny was working and sat and played with my son either with my nanny or while my nanny cooked or cleaned. I also hung out with her at my nanny's birthday party and a dinner party. (Yes, I was invited over and loved visiting with them.) Every time I saw Magnolia she would take my son and carry him around - he loved it! She is extremely kind and has a genuine love of children. In fact I was going to hire her but she had another job so I ended up interviewing and loving her daughter too. I can't say enough wonderful things about Ms. Magnolia (Nolie) - or her family!! Posted Feb 7, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Some high school
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in