Maggie S.

Full-time, 25 year old babysitter from Blackstone, VA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Blackstone, VA | 25 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Blackstone, VA | 25 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Maggie
At the age of 14 I became a volunteer with the local 4H chapter. I was responsible for overseeing children from the ages of 8 to 13 at a sleep away camp and at different community events. Through 4H, I learned responsibility and risk management. I continued to volunteer with 4H until the age of 18, when I was hired as a part time staff member and lifeguard at the camp. Although my time is more limited now I still try to stay involved with the organization.
In 2011 I was hired to coach the middle school volleyball team at Kenston Forest School. My team consisted of girls in grades 6-8, who I was responsible for 4 days a week after school, and on trips to other schools in the region. This job was very rewarding and I hope to coach again next season.
My experience is mainly with large groups of children under the age of 14, so I am very comfortable working in a home with multiple children. I also have experience in pet care, socialization, and training so a home with animals is not a problem. I have always been an athletic person, and have no trouble keeping up with active kids.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
35 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Maggie.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in