Maggie R.

Part-time pet care provider from Marshfield, MA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Marshfield, MA |
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Marshfield, MA | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Maggie
Hi, my name is Maggie and I have been a pet sitter for 5 years. I have experience pet sitting for both dogs and cats, I am a huge animal lover. I cared for my Husky for 14 years (passed last year), now I am a proud owner of a 7-year-old cat and my 1-year-old Siberian Husky. I am very active and enjoy running on the beach and going for nature walks every day. I am comfortable handling up to 3 dogs at a time and providing home/overnight care. I am offering affordable daily walks on nature trails and local beaches. I have a fenced in yard and pool available for your dog's needs. I have transportation ready for pick up/drop offs.

References available upon request.
Please contact for further information. I look forward to hearing from you!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Loyola College in Maryland
Bachelor's in Political Science, Music
College degree
English, Italian
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in