Maggie Q.

Full-time, 54 year old babysitter from Kansas City, MO with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Kansas City, MO | 54 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time <$10-10/hr

(4 reviews)
Kansas City, MO | 54 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time <$10-10/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Maggie
I'm a mother. I love children. I will care for them in a very caring way. I love the smiles they share with you when they are happy and well cared for. I have love and devotion. I' m very reliable, trustworthy and looking for long term position. I have been caring for children for 19 years. I' m CPR certified. Will discuss salary on individual cases.

I also work with a company providing care for military children.
Most Recent Review
I have known Maggie for over 15 years. I grew up next door to her. She is very loving & respectful to everyone. She watches my 3 little ones every now & then & my kids love her. She is great with kids & loves being around them & watching them grow & helping them learn in the process. Posted Jun 23, 2014
(Showing 1 of 4 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Blue Springs St.
High school degree
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in