Maggae M.

Full-time, 25 year old babysitter from Fort Worth, TX with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Fort Worth, TX | 25 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Fort Worth, TX | 25 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Maggae
I have been working with young children since I was 13 years old as a volunteer teacher at my church's vacation bible. As a senior in high school at Western Hills High School, I took a Teacher Internship course where I was a teacher's assistant in a second grade classroom. Once I graduated high school, I attended Texas Tech University to study Early Childhood Education to become an elementary school teacher. Since then I have changed my major to Human Development and Family Studies and I'm still currently working on my degree. During fours years at Tech, I have worked with children during field work experiences with my course and also through my part-time job in a preschool facility. I have taught many lessons to small groups of children; from music lessons to preschoolers to math lessons to fifth graders. At my part-time preschool job, I was responsible for promoting phonological and phonemic awareness to young children to prepare them for kindergarten to help bridge the achievement gap in elementary schools. I truly enjoy working with children. It is the most rewarding experience.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Maggae.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in