Mae S.

Part-time babysitter from Pompano Beach, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Pompano Beach, FL |
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Pompano Beach, FL | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Mae
I have worked at Godmother Day Care Center, Infants; Cambridge Learning Center, Toddlers and 3-year-old; Gunzburger/Washington Park Child Care Center, Toddlers and 3-year-old; Police Athletic League, elementary students and presently I'm working at Afterschool Programs with second and third grade, seven through 9-year-olds. I enjoy working with children. I like to see them grow up during the early years. I taught children numbers, colors, shapes and alphabet. I know how to potty train toddlers and take them off the bottles and pacifiers. I coach high school basketball so I work with teenagers. It's a joy to me when I can work with children and teenagers, because for me it's a way I can get away from the pressures of my life and help someone else. If I can change the life or mind of a young person to be positive and productive person in life that encourage me.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Hallandale High School
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in