Maegan L.

Part-time, 27 year old nanny from Stow, OH with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Stow, OH | 27 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-25/hr

(1 review)
Stow, OH | 27 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Maegan
I have been watching my nieces for about 5 years since the oldest was a newborn. I prepare their dinner and bathe them every Monday evening. I occasionally help a dear friend with her 9-month-old, by keeping him overnight. When I keep him it involves playtime, bedtime bath, feeding him and rocking him to sleep. I previously worked at a hair salon for children for almost 3 years. I love taking care of children of all ages, I feel we learn and grow together.
Most Recent Review
Maegan has been with our family since November 2012. From the moment she joined us, we knew we had made the right choice for our child care needs. She has her hands full at our house with two small boys (one who is in the middle of potty training), two pre-teen girls and a puppy! Maegan instantly jumped in the mix and has been a tremendous help to us. She keeps the kids very active by playing games, doing crafts, going to the library and park. We are never worried that the kids are sitting in front of the TV with Maegan there. Not only does she take care of our little loved ones, but she has also helped out around the house without ever being asked (dishes, laundry etc). We are all going to miss Maegan, in a short period of time she has become an extended part of our family! Posted Mar 5, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Stark State College of Technology
Bachelor's in Dental Hygiene
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in