Mad L.

Part-time, 21 year old babysitter from Seattle, WA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Seattle, WA | 21 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Seattle, WA | 21 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Mad
I am a 21-year-old student pursuing a degree in international relations, management, and sustainability and social justice at Franklin University in Lugano, Switzerland. I am home for the summer and hoping to build a meaningful connection with a family in need of child care. I am energetic, curious, and up for any adventure childcare brings my way. At the same time I think well on my feet and know how to buckle down to get things done. During the school I nanny for a family in Lugano with children ages 7, 11, 14, and 16. Other childcare experiences include working as a counselor in training at YMCA Camp Orkila and working as an assistant snowboard instructor at Mohan Ski School. I speak Italian and German. I am more than willing to help with homework and household upkeep. I have a car and I very familiar with Seattle. As a nanny I aim to foster an engaging, fun, nurturing, and safe environment for children.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Franklin University Switzerland
Bachelor's in International Relations
English, German, Italian
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in