Madison H.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Kittery, ME with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Kittery, ME | 24 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Kittery, ME | 24 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Madison
Hello :]
My name is Madison! I am 20 years old and a happily married Navy wife! We just moved to Kittery, Maine recently and I am so excited to get settled in and meet people! I don't have any kids of my own yet but I'm constantly surrounded by them and I just adore them! I'm not currently in school but I was previously majoring in childhood education and I had a lot of in the classroom experience with 1st graders! Not to mention my sister is 10 years younger than me so I spent quite a bit of time helping to raise her! I'm a super fun and energetic, responsible girl who loves kids! I have reliable transportation. I can perform duties such as picking up the kids from school, groceries, laundry, cleaning and I'm also a great cook. ;]
I'm trying to find a job that will work well with my husbands schedule so I'm looking to work M-F from 7 or 8 a.m. until 5 or 6 p.m. If interested you can contact me by email.
I look forward to hearing from y'all. :]
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.