Madeline W.

Full-time, 24 year old babysitter from Denton, TX with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Denton, TX | 24 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $20-50/hr

(1 review)
Denton, TX | 24 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $20-50/hr
(1 review)
Meet Madeline
Hello! My name is Maddy and I'm 23 years of age.
I have been babysitting and nannying children since I was 14y/o. I became a nanny for the first time when I was 19y/o. I have now nannied for 3 families and still have great relationships with them. I love children and have a true passion for watching them grow, and helping them learn. I'm a very hands-on and active nanny, you won't find the kids and I being a couch potato!

I am certified in the following areas:
CPR, EMT, Phlebotomy, and First Aid.
I also have special needs experience. (I have a disabled sister and have watched several children with special needs). I also have newborn nanny experience.

My past work experience includes: Emergency Room Technician, Special Ed teaching Assistant, Nanny for 3 families and a Babysitter for many. :)

I am Caucasian, don't smoke and only drink socially.
I am a Christian, and have a great relationship with my family. I am a very outgoing and goal oriented individual.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.