Madeline M.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Ridgewood, NJ with 8 years of experience and a background check on file
Ridgewood, NJ | 22 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Ridgewood, NJ | 22 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Madeline
I've worked as a babysitter for the last 8 years.
The families I've babysat for (ages are from when I first started sitting) are as follows:
-Babysitter and mother's helper for 8 year old boy for 6 months.
-8 year old girl, 4 year old boy, 2 year old girl for 4 years.
-3 year old girl, also pet sitter for the dog for 2 years
-10 year old girl, 8 year old boy, 6 year old girl for 2 years.
-10 year old boy, 8 year old boy, 2 year old girl for 3 years.

I've also volunteered as a reading pal (reading to children) at the Ridgewood Library for 4 years for children ages 1-5.
I've volunteered at the Lorrimer Nature Sanctuary for 5 years, as a camp counselor for children ages 3-11.

I'm currently attending college at SUNY in Purchase, NY. I'm young but have had an enormous amount of experience. I have a car on campus and my full license, so I can drive myself and children around if needed.

I also have a 19-year-old brother with Downs Syndrome, and a 16-year-old sister who I have taken care of.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
SUNY College - Purchase
Bachelor's in Philosophy
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in