Madeline H.

Part-time, 22 year old nanny from Milwaukee, WI with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Milwaukee, WI | 22 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Milwaukee, WI | 22 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Madeline
I have been around young children my entire life. My mother ran a daycare in our home since I was 7 years old. I also have two much younger siblings I often cared for. I have been a babysitter for over 8 years and a nanny for about 6 years. I have been babysitting children ages 6 months-13 years old with as many as 4 children at a time. I like making fun meals, doing activities or crafts, helping with homework, and playing many sports. My most recent nanny experiences included many crafts, walks, and time playing outside. I have also worked at children's summer camps. I'm currently a pediatric/OB interest nursing major. I am very artistic, engaging, crafty, outgoing, and responsible. Caring for children is something that comes naturally and I have fun doing.
Most Recent Review
Madeline just started working of us last week and she'll be watching our two children (3 and 1 1/2) one full day per week. She is great - outgoing, fun, engages with the kids, and mature. The kids had only met her two other times and they had no problems when I left for the day. They were comfortable with her and excited. Very glad we got connected with Madeline. Posted Feb 12, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Columbia College Of Nursing
Some college
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in