Madeline G.

Part-time, 21 year old nanny from Tulsa, OK with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Tulsa, OK | 21 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time <$10-25/hr
Tulsa, OK | 21 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time <$10-25/hr
Meet Madeline
I can provide cleaning/light housekeeping where you will always come home to a cleaner house than when you left. I can provide transport services for your children for activities and school with a gas allowance for the day/week. I am insured and I have a clean driving record. I have room for two car seats safely in my backseat and one child age 12 and over. I can provide errand services for you and your family as well. I will motivate and encourage daily educational activities. I will make a daily detailed report on the children's progress in daily activities and what activities they did that day. They will help you catch up when you get back and will inform you when child needs specific attention when you are home. The purpose of this is that you and your children can remain more connected and don't miss a beat when you are away! I am certified in First Aid/CPR. I am familiar with medication and I can help with cold/flu symptoms. I have worked with Autistic children and ADD and ADHD. I have worked for seven different families and a daycare. I have worked as a full-time and part-time nanny. I have worked with children infant to 13 years. I have been a substitute teacher for ages 6 months to 5 years. I am a certified caretaker. I have worked with seniors as a volunteer.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Tulsa Community College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in