BABYSITTER - Madeleine S. from Waco, TX 76706 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Madeleine S.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 20/hr Waco, TX
5 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Madeleine

I'm a senior in college working on getting a degree in Elementary Education and Child and Family Studies. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. In addition, I have had experience babysitting kids from ages 3 months - 15 years old. I have also had my drivers license for 6 years and have had experience driving kids to and from their afternoon activities. I also have experience keeping kids overnight. I have a clean driving record and have full insurance coverage. I drive a car. Also, I am available to pick children up from school and help with homework. I am very outgoing and creative. I always try to have a fun new activity planned to do with the children before I come. I have always had a passion for children and love being around them! Also, I do not mind taking short notice jobs!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Madeleine Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

CM
Christina M. Hired Madeleine
Aug 3, 2015
Madeleine has been sitting for us for at least two years. My boys love her and she always brings something fun for them to do. We are blessed to have her and feel as though she is part of our family.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Baylor University
2020

Some graduate school

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Currently working on getting degrees in Child and Family Studies and Elementary Education.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified