Madeleine B.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Washington, DC with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Washington, DC | 22 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Washington, DC | 22 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Madeleine
My name is Maddie and I am 20 years old. I am from Boston, MA, but I am currently living in DC.

I am a junior in college majoring in Psych at a Catholic University.
I have been a nanny for 6 years and babysitting for 8. I have been a nanny for families with 5 boys under the age of 12 to just an infant (I would consider that a wide spectrum of experience!).

I volunteer at a special needs camp in New Hampshire every summer and also volunteered at a school in Boston as a tutor. I have experience watching children with special needs/disabilities. I have watched a 4-year-old with Down syndrome and a 12-year-old with Autism. I am very responsible and get along with children excellently!

This past summer I lived in Ireland as a live in nanny! It was a great experience, and I loved it!

I also love pets! I am interested in being a nanny with a set schedule or just date nights (don't mind giving up my Fridays or Saturdays)! Hope to here from you all soon!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Catholic University of America
Bachelor's in Elementary Education
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in