Maddison H.

Part-time, 21 year old babysitter from Seattle, WA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Seattle, WA | 21 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(7 reviews)
Seattle, WA | 21 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(7 reviews)
Meet Maddison
I am currently a full-time nanny working with 3 beautiful children, ages 6 months, 4 years and 8 years old. I am now in search of a new position! I currently work a nanny share. I am looking to commit to one family that is local as well. I have worked with children from newborn and up. Working with infants and young children is a passion of mine. I believe in helping children develop socially and mentally. I encourage children to develop a healthy sense of self-esteem and confidence. I enjoy helping children stay active mentally and physically! Most of all, I love to have fun with the kids, I get to know them individually and coordinate activities that they enjoy as well as age appropriate.
Most Recent Review
Maddison helped us out on a long date night. I have two daughters; ages 3 and 8 months. She was a hit. My older daughter would love to have her back soon! Posted Jan 7, 2014
(Showing 1 of 7 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in