Mackenzie A.

Part-time, 22 year old tutor from Flagstaff, AZ with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Flagstaff, AZ | 22 yrs old
1 years experience
part-time $10-35/hr
Flagstaff, AZ | 22 yrs old | 1 year experience | part-time $10-35/hr
Meet Mackenzie
I am a French major at NAU and spent 2011 in France, taking advantage of travel opportunities (around France, to Morocco, Italy, Switzerland, Germany, England, Spain, and the Netherlands) to broaden my cultural perspectives. Skills gained from my time abroad include proficiency in the French language, adaptability, and a strong initiative to help others. I also have family members in France, and am currently enrolled in 500 level French classes at NAU. I have tutored peers, friends, and people in Flagstaff.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Cooking & Sewing - Cooking
provider provider
Dance - Ballet
provider provider
Dance - Jazz
provider provider
English - English
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Public Speaking
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Reading Adult
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Mackenzie.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in