Mabely G.

Full-time, 24 year old child care provider from Mission, TX with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Mission, TX | 24 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $40-45/hr
Mission, TX | 24 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $40-45/hr
Meet Mabely
I am a very motivated individual and ever since I was about 13 yrs old I helped family out with babysitting. I knew it was for me because I enjoy every moment with children, it's a new experience everyday and I love it. I began working for a 5 star learning center in Feburary of 2009 and left the job in June of 2010 for medical reasons. Now, I am looking forward to working again with kids. At the learning center I worked at I improved many skills. There were daily routines I had for my classroom and I began working with toddlers 18 months -24 months, it was 3 meals, diaper change every 2 to 3 hours depending on situation, play time, learning time, and I had them take creative work to mommy and daddy. I also worked as a receptionist and it was mostly answering phone calls on info of the daycare and doing paperwork for the center. I really miss the environment with the kids and I'd love to get opportunities once again. Thank you!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
50 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.