Lynn G.

Part-time, 44 year old babysitter from Spring Hill, TN with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Spring Hill, TN | 44 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Spring Hill, TN | 44 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Lynn
I am a mom of two girls and two boys, ages 25, 21, 17 and 11. I babysit part time during the day for a family with three boys ages 3, 5, & 7 in Spring Hill and I have been with them for 4 years. I also work part time in downtown Franklin when I'm not babysitting.

I am available for date nights, special occasions, over night etc. I have excellent references and they are available upon request. I really want to help parents who need that date night or have a special event and just don't have family or have anyone they trust to watch their children. I know I would be nervous to leave my children with a stranger. I have 5 current families that I sit for and you can call for a reference and know that your child/children will be safe and we'll taken care of with me.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Johnston High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in