Lynn B.

Part-time, 60 year old babysitter from Carlsbad, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Carlsbad, CA | 60 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-40/hr
Carlsbad, CA | 60 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-40/hr
Meet Lynn
I raised two children, ages 24 and 26, now both out of college. My daughter has her physics degree (and will tutor any subject) and son has his economics degree. They are great kids. I am an artist with my own product line in stores and am seeking part-time work to supplement my income. I taught art for over 30 years for adults and children. I created an after-school art program for kids ages K-6th grade, and taught for many years in the Encinitas Union School District. Dog and pet-sitting: I have had all kinds of animals my entire life from guinea pigs, birds, cats, dogs, etc. I love animals and am available to sit at your home or my lovely fenced yard home in Carlsbad.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Rhode Island School of Design
Bachelor's in Art-Graphic Design
Massachusetts College of Art
Bachelor's in Graphic Design/Painting
Paier College of Art Inc
Bachelor's in Graphic Design/fine art jpainting
Phone verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in