Lyndsay M.

Full-time, 27 year old child care provider from Henrico, VA with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Henrico, VA | 27 yrs old
9 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Henrico, VA | 27 yrs old | 9 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Lyndsay
I am 24 years old and have been babysitting and providing child care since I was 14. I grew up in a church and watched up to 20 toddlers and infants at a time for over 4 years. I am not affiliated to any church at the moment so there is no worry of me having a bias in watching your child. I have watched one child, full time from the time he was born until he was about 3 yrs when I moved away. I am an honest, fun, and loving young woman and will take care of any child like they were my own. I am very fond of cooking and have been professionally doing so in fine dining restaurants since 2005. I am looking for a childcare position because I really miss the reward of taking care of children on a regular basis. I am a great lover of the outdoors and camping and am an avid reader. I, myself don't watch much TV and tend to pick up a good book when having some time at home. I am also very artsy and crafty and love baking cookies or any craft with children to get them involved and engaged in something. I am currently going back to school for Liberal Arts- Teaching Prep; Still debating of going into early education, special needs education, or teaching in an elementary school.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Lyndsay.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in