Lydia C.

Part-time, 30 year old tutor from Manchester, NH with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Manchester, NH | 30 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $25-30/hr
Manchester, NH | 30 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $25-30/hr
Meet Lydia
While I was in college I provided tutoring for students taking general chemistry and organic chemistry. Since then I have provided tutoring high school and college students in a number of subjects including physics and chemistry. I have also provided homework help for children from kindergarten through middle school aged with a variety of special needs (ADD, emotional handicaps, attachment disorder, bipolar, learning disabilities, etc.).
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Dallas
Bachelor's in Chemistry
Massachusetts College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences
Bachelor's in Nursing
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Foreign Language - Latin
provider provider
Science - Chemistry
provider provider
Science - Organic Chemistry
provider provider
Science - Physics
provider provider
Special Education - ADD/ADHD
provider provider
Special Education - Emotional Behavior
provider provider
Special Education - General
provider provider
Special Education - Learning Disabled
provider provider
Special Education - Mildly Handicapped
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in