BABYSITTER - Luiza F. from Tampa, FL 33606 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Luiza F.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 20/hr Tampa, FL
3 yrs exp 19 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Luiza

Hi! My name is Luiza and I am a sophomore at the University of Tampa studying biology and philosophy. I am full time at the moment but I want to work in the later part of the day and i'm available most weekends. I have had 3 years of experience of working with kids from as little as infants to teenagers, including children with special needs, as a lifeguard and a swim instructor. I have taught swim classes, from one-on- one to group classes. It is always my goal to provide a safe and comfortable environment for your kids. I am always willing to do other tasks around the house, especially cooking. In high school, I was in the culinary program at my school all 4 years, so I know my way around a kitchen. I love to bake and try making new things. I'd love to watch the little ones and help out, especially at a time like this
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

's Photo
Kierstan G. Hired Luiza
Feb 7, 2021
Luiza was great with our 3 small children- we were very skeptical about hiring anyone outside of family to watch the kids, but Luiza was very patient with then, communicated well with my husband and I, and was always very dependable! I would recommend her to any family looking to hire someone to watch one or even multiple children :)
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
The University of Tampa
Pursuing

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified