Luciana A.

Full-time, 44 year old nanny from Petaluma, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Petaluma, CA | 44 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $20-25/hr
Petaluma, CA | 44 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $20-25/hr
Meet Luciana
My name is Luciana, and I am interested in the position you posted.

I have a lot of experience with newborn, toddlers and preschool kids, in reality I am comfortable with any age because I have a BA in Education and I have been teaching ESL over 20 yrs.

But besides loving your kids, keeping them safe, clean and happy I am also interested in their learning development through introducing fun activities and books age appropriated.

In addition, we can have great fun exploring nature and doing outdoor sightseeing, going to the playground, doing arts and crafts, puzzles, music appreciation and play instruments.

I am highly self-motivated, professional, dependable, resourceful, and absolutely love kids! I like to be helpful and I can certainly prepare meals, tidy up, do laundry, run errands, groceries shopping as time permits.

I have excellent references from long-term families in Marin and they will speak highly about me. I will be looking forward to hearing from you.

Thank you!
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.