Lucia D.

Part-time, 35 year old senior care provider from Asheville, NC with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Asheville, NC | 35 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
Asheville, NC | 35 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Lucia
Greetings. Since I was a child, I have always had an amazing rapport with elders. I still very much enjoy being in the company of elders. I firmly believe that we are to honor them, because they have brought us and our society so far. It is our job to care for them in love and truth. I am also a mother of three, and pride myself on being a shining example (primarily for my children) of kindness, patience and love for human interaction. I have gained tons of experience in elder care by taking care of 3 different grandparents. I desire only part time work in caring for the elderly, as motherhood keeps me busy. I am not a certified medical professional. However, I am available for transport, sitting with elders, running errands and light cooking. I also am a singer, and would thoroughly enjoy sharing music, book reading or conversation if needed. I am honest, have no criminal record, and am a good worker. Thank you for reading, and I look forward to working with you! Many Blessings!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in