BABYSITTER - Loveline Laure W. from Rockville, MD 20850 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Loveline Laure W.

(1)
$20 – 50/hr Rockville, MD
4 yrs exp 32 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Loveline Laure

I am a caring, honest, trustworthy, mature and energetic individual with over 3years experiences as full-time, part-time, live-in and live-out nanny. I have a passion for young children. I cared for a baby aged 8 months.

My responsibilities included:
* Prepared bottles and solids for baby;
* Changed diapers;
* Bathed and dressed baby;
* Played with baby;
* Regulated nap schedule;
* Took baby for walks to the park;
* Washed and ironed baby's laundry;
* Cleaned and maintained feeding utensils;
* Completed light housework.

I also supervise and care for 2 children, a boy aged 5 and a girl aged 8 years. I help get children ready and walk them to school, collect children from school and supervise homework and school projects. I prepare daily meals and snacks, supervise play dates, undertake light housekeeping tasks such as laundry, dusting and vacuuming. I transport children to activities and appointments, run errands and do grocery shopping and facilitated bedtime routines.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Loveline Laure Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

's Photo
Malachie D. Hired Loveline Laure
Apr 15, 2018
Parenting my kid while my wife was at work was not an easy task that is why we had to get someone who understood our expectations. Loveline was not just making a paycheck, but she made sure we did not have to worry about not being next to our son most of the time and we thank her for that.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Montgomery College - Rockville
2019

Associate's in Cyber Security

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified