Loukeisha I.

Full-time, 32 year old babysitter from Memphis, TN with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Memphis, TN | 32 yrs old
9 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Memphis, TN | 32 yrs old | 9 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Loukeisha
Hi, my name is Loukeisha. I also offer date night and Weekend care. I have worked at daycare centers for 8 years as caregiver and secretary. I cooked, bathed the children, planned activities with kids, changed diapers, fed kids, warmed bottles, worked with sick kids, administered medicine, picked kids up from school, etc. I worked as a medical assistant in schools doing well child checkups. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I have kids of my own that are all in school and I am a military wife who loves children. I can start ASAP. I am looking for a family I can grow with. I have my own transportation and insurance. I am a high school graduate and also college. I am currently living in Bartlett, TN close to the Cordova, Germantown, Arlington and Lakeland Areas. I would love to have an interview to discuss my skills and qualifications. Thanks, Keisha
Most Recent Review
I have known Loukeisha for about 4 years now. She has opened up her own day care at her house. She is amazing, not only does she teach my girls, but she is so good with my children. They also love going there, they have a great time. Anytime I need her, she is there. Give her a try and I promise you all, you will love her. Posted Dec 2, 2013
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in