Louisina E.

Full-time, 49 year old nanny from New York, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
New York, NY | 49 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr

(1 review)
New York, NY | 49 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Louisina
I am an active, fun and trustworthy woman who has been caring for children professionally for 20 years. I had started caring for children since I was a teenager. I have cared for children through the years as a nanny, childcare provider and as an educator. I enjoy engaging children with both indoor and outdoor activities such as reading, singing, trips to the parks, libraries, the zoo, museums as well as arts and crafts. For the much younger ones, I always attend to their basic needs, such as feeding, changing, bathing, going on neighborhood walks and most importantly building a trusting interactive relationship with your baby. Your child's day will be filled with plenty of opportunities to explore and socialize in a fun, loving way and be safe at the same time. As your baby grows I will continue to stimulate your child with interactive activities that help with their different stage of development, such as going from a infant to a mobile infant. Caring for children has been a passion all my life as well as building a positive long lasting relationship with you the parent. I respect your knowledge, as a parent, in regards to you knowing your child best and what you want for your child. My purpose is to assist you as much as possible to make your day easier by doing your child' s laundry, keeping your child' s belongings organized, helping with preparing meals, and keeping the home neat. As a mother myself, I understand the need of having someone with both professional and life experience caring for our precious. It makes a great deal of a difference. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.
Details
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.