Lorraine M.

Full-time, 56 year old senior care provider from Bellflower, CA with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Bellflower, CA | 56 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Bellflower, CA | 56 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Lorraine
I am an activity assistant at a Artesia Christian Home. My job requires me to do activities with my residents, I am also required to make sure they are safe.

I work there on Saturdays and Sundays. We play games do crossword puzzles, crafts, baking and all kinds of other fun things. I enjoy keeping the elderly company.

I also take care of an elderly lady she recently passed away. I took her to Dr.'s appointments, picnics at the park, out for lunch or dinner.

I also love hearing there stories. I am kind caring and compassionate. I love our older gems. I think I stand out in the crowd because this is not just a job for me.

I'll feel I can make a difference in there lives. When my lovely lady passed away she stole a piece of my heart.

Thank you for taking the time to read my bio.

Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Valley Christian High
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in