Lori M.

Full-time, 56 year old babysitter from Las Vegas, NV with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Las Vegas, NV | 56 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(7 reviews)
Las Vegas, NV | 56 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(7 reviews)
Meet Lori
Hi, my name is Lori. I am a 53-year-old mother of two (ages 22 and 23) and a Grandmother of four (ages 8, 6, 3 and 1 month old) whom I have the pleasure of helping to raise. I am fun-loving, energetic, nurturing and greatly enjoy assisting the young mind in the learning process. I am currently enrolled in Early Childhood Education Director classes with plans to continue on to my degree in Child Psychology. I have certificates of course completion in understanding ADHD, positive behavior interventions and have successfully completed training in BAT/Autism. I am also certified in adult, child, infant CPR and First Aid. In addition, I am a Certified Respite Provider through the Desert Regional Center and am a registered Child care Provider. Life itself, though, has still been the greatest learning experience with my own daughter's past struggle with a childhood cancer and just plain everyday care and concerns that come along with loving and caring for a child. I am very much capable of caring for any and all children. My children have always been my life and I will care for your children with nothing less than this same love and understanding. With so much yet to learn, I welcome and greatly look forward to all opportunities.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Lori.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in