Lori M.

Part-time, 30 year old nanny from Columbus, OH with 0 years of experience and a background check on file
Columbus, OH | 30 yrs old
0 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Columbus, OH | 30 yrs old | 0 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Lori
I have 3 nieces and have often babysat, entertained, disciplined, and provided educational experiences. They are ages 1 1/2-7. I have worked a lot more with teenagers for the past 3 1/2 years but thoroughly enjoy kids. I have led many Vacation Bible School programs for kids between ages 2-12. I enjoy helping kids have structure so they can enjoy learning as well as have fun. I enjoy coming up with creative activities for kids to do as well as baking with them, creating games, and enjoying the simple things in life.
Most Recent Review
Lori is an exceptional women. She has lived with my husband and me for the last three years, and we have able to watch her grow in passions, build strong relationships with others, and live our her faith in a radical way. She is incredible with kids, and is currently loving on our little foster child who lives in our home. Lori is a teacher in our children's ministry at church, and as her classroom helper, I am constantly amazed with her creativity and attention to children's needs and desires. She is also leading a reading program in our neighborhood that is growing each year. I would be happy to talk to anyone who is interested in interviewing Lori. You would be lucky to have her taking care of your children! Posted Oct 4, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Cedarville University
Bachelor's in Christian Education & Youth Ministry
English, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in