Lori J.

Part-time babysitter from Germantown, TN with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Germantown, TN |
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Germantown, TN | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Lori
My name is Lori and I'm available to take care of your child in your home. I have two sons who are a great source of joy in my life. At heart, I'm a servant and enjoy care taking in order to assist parents. I am currently seeking to care for a newborn full-time. My present part-time position caring for 5-year-old twin girls will be phasing out in the fall, due to them attending school full-time. My duties for this family include before and after-school care, take and pick up from school, meal preparing, lessons, doctor's appointments, outings and laundry. I also care for a 20-month-old boy anywhere from 1 to 4 times a week and perform various tasks around the house. I previously cared for a 2-year-old boy for 3 months and a baby girl from age 2 months to 10 months old. In the latter position, I was responsible for washing and distributing laundry, as well as light housekeeping. Before that, for 1. 5 years, I was a nanny for 2 girls until they no longer needed childcare. I assisted with homework, ran errands and took the children to lessons and games. I was in charge of laundry and light housekeeping. I also carried out household management and organizational duties and secretarial work for the family business. Along with these positions, I've babysat for other families as needed. At 12 years old, I enjoyed my first job taking care of 2 kids for 2 consecutive summers. Over several years, I've been either a paid or volunteer childcare worker for different churches. As a stay-at-home mom, I babysat in my home and in children's homes and/or cared for my friends' children. When my boys started school, I began working in an office and was with the same company for 15 years. You'll find me to be very caring, responsible and dependable. I'd love for you to entrust me with the care of your child.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Lori.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in